like a snake

Who was the last person to kiss you?
Ingen speciell

Would you fall apart if the last person you kissed dropped from your life?
Haha..

What are your plans for the night?
Just nu ser det rätt tomt ut faktiskt.. får se vad som händer

Do you remember who you liked 2 months ago?
Finns inte så mkt att minnas

Last person to text you?

Storasystern min

Last person you had a deep conversation with?
Linn skulle jag tro

Looking back, did you ever waste too much time on a someone that treated you badly?

Kanske

Has someone ever told you they want to spend the rest of their life with you?

Si

Think back in April, how was your love life then?

Jäkligt bra faktiskt, fritt och soligt

Are you mad at anyone right now?
Arg skulle jag inte vilja säga nej..

Where did you get the shirt your wearing?

FEMME

What are your exact thoughts at the moment?
Vad som händer ikväll



Are you happy?

Jadå

Do you miss anyone?

Ja det gör jag

Does the last person who texted you make you smile?
Always

Seven months ago, do you remember who you liked?

Yes det gör jag

Are you looking forward to anything?
Helgen och kommande vecka, ska få spendera några nätter hos min favorit syster

Do you currently have any hickeys?
Haha nope..

How do you feel about your hair right now?
Det är väl ok haha



What was the first thing you did this morning?

Ehm.. gick på toa?

Are you going to be home tonight?
Förhoppningsvis inte

What do you hear right now?
Avicii

Are you a jealous person?
Skulle jag inte vilja säga

Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?

Haha bra fråga.

You want kids?
Ska jag ha barn ska han se ut såhär (skämt o sido.. eller inte hehe)



Are you keeping a secret right now?
Oj ja det gör jag.

Did you kiss anyone today?

Nope

Are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants or pajama pants?
Shorts

When was the last time you were in a very good mood?
Idag

Who was the last person you cried in front of?
Tänker men kommer verkligen inte på

Would you rather sleep for 3 days, or stay awake for 3 days?
Skulle aldrig vilja sova bort tre dagar så tror det skulle bli att vara vaken i tre dagar.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Rugbymatch & käka kräfter mer vet jag icke.

Do you wish someone would turn up at your front door right now?

Ohjaa

How can I win your heart?
Något man själv får lista ut.

What did you realize today?
Att jag trivs i min klass och att dethär kan bli bra!



When was the last time you wanted to punch someone in their face?

Händer mest hela tiden typ.. haha nej men några dagar sedan kanske?

When was the last time you totally broke down?

Bra fråga, minns inte.

If you could have one thing right now what would it be?

Trey Songz (akka baby) vid min sida kanske?

Is your hair up or down right now?

Down

Would you ever pick up gum from the ground and eat it?
Nope, neveeer.

You’re going on an all year roadtrip, what MUST you bring with you?
En cool bil kanske, ett gäng vänner, musik, mobil, kläder, kaffe & cola, kameran, filtar, pengar.



Who was the first person you talked to today?

Mamms.

Are you one of those people who hates crying in front of others?

Haha nej, har inga problem med det. Okej det är ju inte så att jag njuter men tycker inte det är svårt eller så.

What’s annoying you?
Folk som inte vågar säga/stå vad dom tycker.

Have you ever received a text message that made you cry?
Yup

Are you currently in a relationship?

Nej det är jag icke



What’s going on between you and the last person you kissed?

Haha, inget.

If your boyfriend or girlfriend was into drugs, would you care?
Si

If you had a tree that could grow anything you want, what would it grow?
Money

What does your last received text say?
Är du redo för att börja nästa vecka då?

Do you know how to play poker?

Haha, verkligen inte.

lista från erikaklang


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Har du redan börjat skolan? :O

2011-08-19 @ 23:12:52
Postat av: louise

anonym: yes jag har redan börjat, jag började i torsdags :)

2011-08-20 @ 23:02:21
URL: http://wwwasiam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0